Brian Courtney Wilson Concert today – STOKED!


I’m excited to sing tonight with Claude Deuce and to hear Brian Courtney Wilson live.  Claude is doing some new music tonight so it’s going to be great.

I had the chance to interview Brian Courtney Wilson last month and now I finally get to meet him and hear him live. I love his music. It reminds me of the old Williams Brothers music from the 70’s.

I had the chance to run a contest on my website for tickets to the concert so it will be great to meet the winners.

Sound check is at 1:00 and I have yet to begin getting ready. I’ll be there though.

We are supposed to wear green black/white.. I’ll be more black n white because green just hasn’t come out and said hello to me and I got tired of looking.

Well, I’m sure all will go well tonight.. gotta make sure those camera batteries are charged..

Leave a Reply

