Trapped in a conference room


Man I need deliverance because I’m trapped in a conference room with an excel wizard. It is interesting to watch him put in all of those formulas, but I am growing extraordinarily sleepy as we wait for the queries to update.. So. i decided to blog about my  captivity….

He’s chewing tobacco and spitting in a styrofoam cup but he’s so nice.. He bought us pizza for our captivity session.. but I’m am just soooo sleepy…

Its nice to know that I can learn more about excel from someone but this is really taking all day.. ;-).. Pray that I’m set free soon..

Leave a Reply

