I’m a Freelance Writer for Examiner.com- woooo whooo!!!


I’ve been blogging for years.  I’ve blogged on Facebook, Myspace, Blogger, and most recently, WordPress.  I’m the kind of person that keeps journal full of my thoughts, poems, and short stories (before I discovered a Smart Pen and Blogging).  I like to write among other things.  I think I write pretty well.  So one day I decided to apply to be an online contributor at www.examiner.com.  Guess what?  They accepted my application.  Now I can kill two birds with one stone.  I can write about my first love, Music. 

Here is the link to my page: 

 
Subscribe, comment and support.
Love peace and hairgrease..!!
Leave a Reply

