Don’t Think the Obvious when you read ANYTHING on here


When I write a blog on here I am not discussing the obvious.. so please if you are in my life still as a friend, don’t think that I am talking about you… I’m too grown for that.. If I have a problem, I’ll call you to talk about it.. so don’t think the obvious.. some behaviors are universal, but it doesn’t mean that it will universally get on my nerves such as what I mentioned this morning in the Sports Fisherman blog… “serial texters”… people have no idea how many stupid outlandish texts I receive from sports fishermen… some I have dealt (to no avail) with and others I have not…

I would hope that some would think of me better than that.. Those I am speaking of are not a part of my life… trying but not a part..

Well, there you have it..

-BAW

Leave a Reply

