Did I say TGJ Got Married?


TJ got married in June. I just found out of course like last week. I wasn’t shocked or hurt or anything like that. I was just like wow.. He didnt say anything and neither did anyone in his family. I was just like wow.. He must have been dating this chick the entire time because that was fast. I mean 6 months is fast. They say that when a guys is divorced he is more likely to get married again quickly and to the same type of woman. I pray she isn’t the same type of chick. I think that he would be very wise not to make that mistake again for all of our sakes. She has children too. They say that it takes a special man to raise someone else’s children. I pray for God’s best for him and his new family.

Leave a Reply

