People Change


Time changes people and people definitely change on you… I am not who most think that I am… I am not what most people think I should be. It isn’t really easy being me because I am not like any other person in the world. I have a big presence. I used to wonder why I couldn’t get away with much.. I know now. I have too much to do.. so I have to stay on track.. That means spotlight’s on at all times…
If you ask me if I have changed.. the answer is yes..
If you ask me if my friends have changed over the years, the answer is yes..
If you ask me if my outlook and opinions have changed over the years, the answer is yes
Leave a Reply

