God is right on time


Have you ever just stood still and watched God work it out. He will really make your enemies your footstool is you let him. He is proving to me that as I praise him, he will prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies…

There is no need to feel bad because the bible tells people not to touch his anointed.. that is so real. You have to keep your mouth off people because you never know what will happen to you as a result of your mouth. We might not say it for the person to hear but God hears it and he will remove you before he changes his plan…

Someone told me about a steady tap that can drive an enemy crazy.. I’m learning to keep my cool under pressure and maintain my diva as I go through life..

I could shout right now.. !!!!

Leave a Reply

