The sleep Factor


Okay so

Last night I went to work for the first time since my arrival and I was dead tired by the time I went to the hotel. I mean I sat up to eat and then went right back to sleep. I slept from 8am to 8pm. We got up and went to the gym for a while and then we were right back at it. The place is interesting but it has been a challenge to adjust to the sky scrapers and the elevator rides. I get off feeling drunk and like I am going up and down and up and down. The food is cool… Im eating alot of fruit and eggs.. (the incredible edible egg).. I had a bag of Filipino Doritos.. (not called Doritos) but they were good. I am also see alot of men who are like girly men.. LOLOLOLOL. If you would have asked me if I thought I would have saw so many of those kinda guys I would have said no. I do recall seeing a cross dresser in the Green Hills Shopping center trying to sell me a purse with a wig and make up on … Ma’am.. Ma’am.. buy from me.. I give you good deal… u my first buyer.. When you buy as the first buyer.. they slap the money on the left over merchandise for goodluck.. WOW..
I believe I was in shopping overload because I got dizzy… I couldn’t buy another thing… I have plenty of pictures of the cash in bags.

Leave a Reply

