Georgia Lady


Earlier today I emailed my waiting man about the blog I posted yesterday… I gave him an excerpt.. This was his reply..

The Woman from Ga

How can it be true to have met a woman like her she a smart, Saved (most important smile) and she is so funnu i have to ask whether or not she’s real, as well as have a beautiful voice, and keeps a smile on my face. By the way…. Yes us men up north are different wink. no contest lol.

Ah yeah baby!!! This is an IBM… he better watch out! I have already prayed for the north wind to blow like Isaiah 43 says so he better watch it.
Before I know it, he’ll be up in NLWCCOGIC….
Praising God right next to me
Leave a Reply

