Waitin Man is back in the game


lyric1973: how’s it going?
*** Waiting for waitinman to connect***
waitinman’s IC window is open
waitinman: hey
lyric1973: oh jesus what have I done for this honor to chat with you.. LOL
waitinman: there you go
lyric1973: I’m just playingwaitinman: listen would you like to talk over the phone
lyric1973: I meet so many crazies..
lyric1973: yeah I would like to talk over the phone
lyric1973: what about U?waitinman: call my mothers house
lyric1973: number?
waitinman: XXX-XXX-XXXX
lyric1973: okay.. so would you like me to wait or call now?
waitinman: now
lyric1973: okay gimme a sec
waitinman: sure

SO here we go people.. I’m about to go in…..this is crazy.. I can’t believe I am so giddy about this.. I have to stop smiling so I won’t sound so anxious.. even though my insides are about to burst and I bruised my co-worker when he gave me the digits…. Be praying that he don’t sound like the guerilla from Manila.

Leave a Reply

