Legends Ball Inspiration


I was inspired and touched by the legends that we have in the black community. Oprah truly stepped to the plate this time. The weekend was elegant, magical, and down right beautiful. I wished I was there. Then I was trying to sort out the gifts that God has given me and how I can make a difference in my own community. I love to sing and I do hair pretty well. I would love to have a career in music and to one day own my own salon and day spa. As a donation to my church, I would like to have a RT Harris Center for the Performing Arts built.

How do I get there? What can I do to make my dreams come true….

I have to come up with a plan

Leave a Reply

