I’ve fallen and I can’t get up


Okay so call me clumsy.. but this was one of the funniest moments of my life… I was sitting at my desk and my headset fell on the floor… I was talking to my co- worker Marie about the way someone had just got smart with me in the nicest way… and we were laughing about it…. I’m reaching for my headset… I’m laughin’… I’m reaching… and I can feel myself falling but I can’t stop falling… the chair tipped over and I end up on the floor cracking up Marie bursts out laughing uncontrollably like we are at a comedy show or something and I just sat there laughing too…
You always have the few noble men that come over to make sure you are okay so they can get their laugh on too… Alex was trying to help me up but he busted out laughing too.. It was funny.. Not the first time I’ve fallen and couldn’t get up… Let’s see…
Leave a Reply

